• Share on facebook
  • Share on twitter
  • Share on LinkedIn
  • Share on Google+

Capital cities

There are capital cities in each state and territory, with Canberra, located in the Australian Capital Territory, being Australia's national capital.

Adelaide | Brisbane | Canberra | Darwin | Hobart | Melbourne | Perth | Sydney

Adelaide, South Australia

Brisbane, Queensland

Canberra, Australian Capital Territory

Darwin, Northern Territory

Hobart, Tasmania

Melbourne, Victoria

Perth, Western Australia

Sydney, New South Wales

Back to top